Schedule

Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, October 3131 Oct7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov12:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 33 Nov7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov12:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1010 Nov7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:30pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov8:00pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov5:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec6:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:30pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 2525 Dec7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec12:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec3:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan12:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan12:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan12:30pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2222 Jan7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan4:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 2626 Jan7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan8:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, February 22 Feb7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb8:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb12:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar12:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar12:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar12:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar12:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar6:00pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr7:30pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets