Los Angeles Clipper Fox Sports Prime Ticket Team Wins Los Angeles Area Emmy Award

The Los Angeles Clippers Fox Sports Prime Ticket Team won a Los Angeles Area Emmy in the Live Sports Category tonight headlined by Ralph Lawler & Michael Smith. Lawler is known for is catch phrases such as “Oh Me Oh My” and “Bingooo”. There is also a “Lawlers Law, The first to a 100pt wins it’s the Law”

Los Angeles Clippers Prime Ticket Team:

  • Ralph Lawler
  • Michael Smith
  • Michael Eaves
  • Don MacLean
  • Dain Blanton
  • Kristina Pink

The Los Angeles Area Emmy® Awards are given for broadcast achievements produced, financed and controlled by the Los Angeles television stations or cable television systems. The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, and the Los Angeles Area Awards Committee, comprised of station program and news directors, determines the awards structure.

Topics: Dain Blanton, Don MacLean, Michael Eaves, Michael Smith, Ralph Lawler

Want more from Fully Clips?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.